Just a little hello

Well, it’s been quite an eventful week but not in the art sense! I found myself having a short hospital stay after passing out during the night and face planting our bathroom wall and a china jug. Ouch. And still ouch. Hope I’m making sense.

Not really up to blogging but I haven’t missed a week since I started so I thought just a little hello was ok. We have had lots of love, care and prayers showered on our family and we are truly grateful. Our house looks like a florist. So lovely!

20120527-113348.jpg

Aren’t they beautiful! Not the flick of me of course…but at least I’ve spared you the worst of the damage.

See you next week, JP.

One thought on “Just a little hello

  1. Oh you poor love. What happened? That must have given everyone quite a shock. Hope you are recovering well. Love and ((hugs)). xx

Leave a Reply

