iHanna Postcard swap 2012

I have been trying to wait until all my 10 postcards arrived but time is passing and I still only have 8 to share with you. I can wait no longer.

The Postcard swap was a brilliant things to do. What a treat to receive artworks from artists all round the world. And even more great to have some personal contact with some of those artists. Thank you, to all who took part, to those who sent postcards to me and to Hanna for the hard work behind the scenes coordinating it all.

Here are the great cards I have received so far:

What a really cool collection of talents, tastes and abilities. I love them. Please if you still have any to send to anyone – send them off. They are such an inspiration. And if you are reading this and didn’t join in iHanna’s postcard swap this year, sign up for next year! Such great fun.

Leave a Reply

