iHannah’s Post card swap

I’ve just signed up for iHannah’s post card swap. I must say, I’m so keen! I’ve been wanting to do something interactive with other artists around the place and now I have. So fun!

What is it?I hear you ask. It’s basically an art swap with other artists around the world. You sign up, pay a small fee and get sent a list of people to send your post cards to. The post cards have to be DIY – that is, made by you…or me in this instance. What a great way to share what you do. There is also a Flickr group set up to post photos of the postcards on.

If you want to know more check out her website: http://www.ihanna.nu/blog/2012/02/diy-postcard-swap-2012/

20120227-215803.jpg

I’ve also just written this post on my iPad…still loving it! (even though I haven’t quite figured out how to put links and things in a post from the iPad)

Leave a Reply

