Great resources

My brother is a whizz with all things computer wise…come to think of it, so is my husband! Thanks to them I bring this next post. Brother, because he enable me to understand how to link all these bloggy things together and husband, because he found this amazing website that will inform my teaching greatly this year. I think it is so fantastic I wanted to share it http://smarthistory.khanacademy.org/ It’s an online text book that isn’t static and bound but is current and constantly being updated. The video links and discussions that I have watched are great. I have found it a good place to start for anything art related and how it fits into history. Isn’t it amazing the great inspiration, resources and encouragement we have around us? Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

